Our Team

 
 
Wendy O.

Wendy Ogilvie

Director of environmental programs

wendy.ogilvie@gvmc.org

616-776-7605

 
 
 
 

Eileen Boekestein

Environmental education coordinator

eileen.boekestein@gvmc.org

616-776-7601

Eileen B.
 
 
 
20170825_140713.jpg

Cara Decker

Stormwater Coordinator

cara.decker@gvmc.org

616-776-7611

 
 
 
 

Rachel Frantz

Environmental Programs associate

rachel.foerch@gvmc.org

616-719-4992

Rachel.jpg
 
 

Environmental Program Interns

dan.jpg

Daniel Myers

graduate Assistant

myersda@mail.gvsu.edu

20170825_140744.jpg

Carlos Calderon

graduate assistant

carlos.calderon@gvmc.org

Alyson2.jpg

Alyson Mabie

Graduate Assistant

alyson.m.mabie@wmich.edu

ElizabethHeadshot.jpg

Elizabeth Bush

Intern

bushe2@ferris.edu